om tscherning

ledelse

Adm. Direktør

Søren Tscherning

+45 2070 1060

Entreprenør

Klaus Bodilsen

+45 2066 6868 klaus@tscherning.dk

Produktionsdirektør

Rune Holm Madsen

+45 2140 5398 rune@tscherning.dk

Nedrivningsdirektør

Thomas Willumsen

+45 5336 6090 thomas@tscherning.dk

 

HR-chef

Trine Søby

+45 2123 6992 trine@tscherning.dk

Regionsdirektør (Jylland)

Tobias Fogh

+45 2055 2265 tobias@tscherning.dk

Kommunikationschef

Birgitte Hansson

+45 6023 8971 birgitte@tscherning.dk

Direktionssekretær

Nathalie Cunin

+45 3178 8325 nathalie@tscherning.dk